Located at 6 rue Mazelle in Metz, the Galerie PJ was founded by Pierre & Jisun, a young Franco-Korean couple with a passion about art. Their project is to represent a collective of French and international artists who find themselves through their sensitivities.

Within a lively and warm space, a place for exchange and reflection between collectors, institutions and artists, Galerie PJ wants to propose a diversified offer especially through the organization of events, performances and conferences…

While coordinating the role of mediator between art and the public, the Galerie PJ has decided to extend this online role, the public will be able to find exhibition catalogues, art books, editions, etc. limited, unique works, photographs, and sculptures on Galerie PJ’s online shop. We look forward to meeting you!

Pierre & Jisun

Exhibitions

Color in the squares

Sep 05, 2020 - Oct 24, 2020
Load More loadmore
No Data

Favorite of the month

Our Collection

Find us on Instagram

Newsletter

Join our Newsletter!

I have read and agree to the terms and conditions

Installée au 6 rue Mazelle à Metz, la Galerie PJ a été fondée par Pierre & Jisun un jeune couple franco-coréen passionné d’art. Elle a pour projet de représenter un collectif d’artistes français et internationaux qui se retrouvent à travers leurs sensibilités.

Au sein d’un espace vivant et chaleureux, d’un lieu d’échanges et de réflexion entre collectionneurs, institutions et artistes, la Galerie PJ a prévu de proposer une offre diversifiée notamment à travers l’organisation d’évènements, de performances et de conférences…

Tout en coordonnant le rôle de médiateur entre l’art et le public, la Galerie PJ a décidé de prolonger ce rôle en ligne, le public pourra trouver des catalogues d’expositions, des livres d’art, des éditions limitées, des œuvres uniques, des photographies et des sculptures sur la boutique en ligne de la Galerie PJ. Nous avons hâte de vous rencontrer !

Pierre & Jisun

Expositions

Color in the squares

Sep 05, 2020 - Oct 24, 2020
Charger Plus loadmore
Aucun Elément

Coups de coeur du mois

Nos œuvres

Retrouvez-nous sur Instagram

Newsletter

Rejoignez notre liste de diffusion et soyez les premiers informés des événements spéciaux et plus encore!

I have read and agree to the terms and conditions